Leasing

For more information about leasing our units and availability, please contact our agents:

SS logo 1Shelley Sandzer: The leasing agents responsible for A3 leisure opportunities at Princesshay

Edmond Schama
0207 580 3366
ESchama@shelleysandzer.co.uk

Henry Wilson
0207 580 3366
HWilson@shelleydandzer.co.uk

 

lunson_block_T-A-W_CMYK No AddressLunson Mitchenall : The leasing agents responsible for A1 retail space opportunities in Princesshay

Hayley Gisborne
020 7478 4969
hayleyg@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

Laura Shimell
020 7478 4981
lauras@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

Marcus Kilby
020 7478 4970
mkilby@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

If you require any further information please contact Katherine Armstead, Senior Asset Manager, The Crown Estate Katherine.Armstead@thecrownestate.co.uk